When I wandered into the ladies area of the gym almost ALL of the treadmills were being used! This puts a serious damper on my attempt to improve my cardiovascular endurance! The only treadmill that was open was one that was in the center of the room. Go figure. Not only do I have to run, which I hate doing, but I have to do it in front of everyone. Great. Now they can all watch my fat jiggle and watch me huff and puff after 5 minutes. I managed to convince myself to hop on and do it anyways. Now I don't know if I have just gotten to the point where I'm actually seeing improvement in my fitness, or it was because I thought I was being watched, either way I managed to run 15 minutes straight, no breaks, no slowing down! I am so proud! I feel like such a BAMF! I have never ever in my life been able to do that! I even had it at a decent speed, no incline though, but hey I'm a nooblet. To no surprise to you reader, I lifted legs again. I also did lower and upper back as well as a few ab exercises.
I took a nice hot bath when I got home to relax my sore muscles. Then I cleaned out the garage and played with puppy. I played my BH for a little while then I rolled a Republic character. I rolled a Smuggler so I could play with Brian and Syd. We played for a couple of hours until they had to make dinner. I hopped back onto my BH until I got bored. Now I'm blogging and will watch a movie and go to bed. Noticing a theme yet?
Chillin in the truck. In MY Oakleys and MY Under Armor jacket ;)
"Hidden" love note and gift.
No comments:
Post a Comment